Relay Connecticut Advisory Board

The Advisory Board meets two times a year and is open to the public.  Captioning services and interpreters are provided.  Please contact Michelle Vicino, Associate Accessibility Relationship Manager, if you are interested in attending a meeting.

Relay Connecticut Advisory Board Members

Joan Hanna, Chair
Association of the Late Deafened Adults

Lisa Flaherty-Vaughn

Sue Pedersen

Amy Porter
Director of Bureau of Rehabilitative Services

Sandra McGee
CT Association of the Deaf